facebook

At Community Baptist we desire, with God's help, to enable, encourage, and equip each other to be salt and light at home, in the marketplace, and to the margins.

STAFF

Sam Jackson

Sam Jackson – Lead Pastor sam@tcb.org.au

Murray Schoenfisch

Murray Schoenfisch – Executive Pastor murray@tcb.org.au

Neil Parker - Associate Pastor

Neil Parker – Associate Pastor neil@tcb.org.au

Jen Durand - Children's MInistry Director

Jen Durand – Children’s Ministry Director jen@tcb.org.au

Ty Coleman - Youth Ministry Director

Ty Coleman – Youth Ministry Director ty@tcb.org.au

Allison Jeffery - Bookkeeper

Allison Jeffery – Bookkeeper allisonj@tcb.org.au

Jill Williams - Office Manager

Jill Williams – Office Manager jillw@tcb.org.au